Seeking A Friend For The End Of The World, Cineworld Enfield

Where do I start? Well, my girlfriend’s handbag was searched on entering this lame multiplex. But given recent events in the states I can’t blame them for not trying, (even though their screening process was completely random). Anyway, to the film, which was completely and utterly pointless and boring, I none-the-less enjoyed the sweet popcorn and trailers. Keira Knightly came across as a complete novice and grossly uninspiring. I like a film that leaves an impression, one which you mention at least once after leaving the cinema. Classified as Comedy, Drama and Romance, I can confirm none of the previous apply. Save your hard earned money, hire a DVD or just go for a walk. (P.S. My girlfriend picked this lame film for the record! Sorry had to slip that in at the end).

Leave a Reply

